Local Events

Lahontan Audubon Society - http://www.nevadaaudubon.org/

Lahontan Audubon Society
http://www.nevadaaudubon.org/ 
Friday, December 1
8:00am Field Trip - Davis Creek Regional Park

Tuesday, December 5
10:00am Idlewild Health Walks

Tuesday, December 12
6:00pm LAS Board meeting

Friday, December 15
7:00am Fallon CBC, Fallon NV7:00am Sierra Valley CBC, Sierra Valley, CA
8:00am Field Trip - Silver Saddle Ranch, Carson City


Saturday, December 16
7:00am Elko CBC, Elko, NV
7:00am Truckee Meadows CBC, Reno
7:00am American Valley CBC, Quincy, CA

Sunday, December 17
7:00am Carson City CBC
8:00am South Lake Tahoe CBC, South Lake Tahoe, Ca

Tuesday, December 19
7:00am Ely CBC, Ely, NV

Wednesday, December 20
7:00am Hart Mountain NWR CBC

Thursday, December 21
7:30am  Honey Lake CBC

Friday, December 22
7:00am Sheldon National Wildlife Refuge CBC

Saturday, December 30
7:00am  Minden CBC, Minden NV

 

 

Tahoe Institute of Natural Science - http://tinsweb.org/

Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 07 @12:00AM  Foothill Audubon Society Presentation - Birds of Tahoe
Sun Dec 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM  Christmas Bird Count
Wed Dec 20 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM  Birds of Tahoe's Big Year