Local Events

Lahontan Audubon Society - http://www.nevadaaudubon.org/


Tuesday, December 11  6:00pm
LAS Board meeting


Friday, December 14  
7:00am  CBC - Fallon, NV
7:00am  CBC - Sierra Valley
8:00am Field Trip - Silver Saddle Ranch, Carson City


Saturday, December 15
7:00am  CBC - Elko
7:00am  CBC - Truckee Meadows
7:00am CBC- American Valley, Quincy, CA


Sunday, December 16  
7:00am  CBC - Carson City, NV
8:00am  CBC - South Lake Tahoe


Tuesday, December 18
7:30am  CBC - Snake Valley


Wednesday, December 19
7:00am  CBC - Hart Mountain Refuge, OR


Thursday, December 20
7:00am  CBC - Ely, NV


Friday, December 21
7:00am  CBC - Honey Lake, CA
8:00am  CBC - Sheldon Nat'l Wildlife Refuge

 
Tahoe Institute of Natural Science - http://tinsweb.org/Upcoming Events


Sun Dec 02 @ 9:30AM - 01:00PM
Sierra Valley Birds Outing


Fri Dec 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
December TBY Outing


Fri Dec 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Austin Quattlebaum Live at Dark Horse (Fundraiser)


Sun Dec 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Christmas Bird Count
 

Go to Tinsweb website for full list of outings